• slidebg1

    Global Keynote Speakers

    Government and private sector leaders share their insights on the latest economic, social and infrastructure issues facing Canada and the world.

  • slidebg1

    Unparalleled Networking Opportunities

    Connect with and meet up to 1,200 public and private sector leaders throughout the two days.

  • slidebg1

    Interactive Sessions

    Panel discussions and roundtables that engage the audience on the latest infrastructure issues and projects.

  • slidebg1

    Award Winning Projects

    Celebrate the CCPPP Annual National Awards for Innovation and Excellence in P3s.

Countdown to P3 2018
  • 167 JOURS
  • 10 HEURES
  • 14 MINUTES
  • Adam Blinick
    Director, Public Policy and Communications, Uber Canada
    Photo of Adam Blinick
  • Amanda Farrell
    President and CEO, Partnerships BC
    Photo of Amanda Farrell
  • Carlos Alberto Sandoval
    Vice President, Structuring and Project Management, Financiera de Desarrolo Nacional (FDN), Colombia
    Photo of Carlos Alberto Sandoval
  • Chantal Sorel
    Executive Vice President and Managing Director, Capital, SNC-Lavalin Inc.
    Photo of Chantal Sorel
  • Chris Gauer
    President, Major Projects, Infrastructure Ontario
    Photo of Chris Gauer
  • Chief Corrina Leween
    Cheslatta Carrier Nation
    Photo of Chief Corrina Leween
  • Denise Arana
    General Manager, Public-Private Partnerships & Privatisation Division, Development Bank of Jamaica Ltd.
    Photo of Denise Arana
  • Divya Shah
    Senior Director, Investments, Canada Infrastructure Bank
    Photo of Divya Shah
  • Ehren Cory
    President and CEO, Infrastructure Ontario
    Photo of Ehren Cory
  • Hon. François-Philippe Champagne
    Canada’s Minister of Infrastructure and Communities
    Photo of Hon. François-Philippe Champagne
  • Gary S. Porter
    Executive Director, Corporate Initiatives, Nova Scotia Department of Transportation and Infrastructure Renewal
    Photo of Gary S. Porter
  • Gehr Baron
    Chief Technology Officer, City of Amsterdam
    Photo of Gehr Baron
  • Gunnar Edwin Crawford
    Head, Stravanger Smart City, Norway
    Photo of Gunnar Edwin Crawford
  • Jason Calla
    Director, First Nations Health Authority
    Photo of Jason Calla
  • Hon. John Manley
    Honorary Chair, CCPPP and President & CEO, Business Council of Canada
    Photo of Hon. John Manley
  • John McKendrick
    Executive Vice-President of Project Delivery, Infrastructure Ontario
    Photo of John McKendrick
  • Jon Lamonte
    Chief Executive, Transport for Greater Manchester (TfGM)
    Photo of Jon Lamonte
  • Jordan Schwartz
    Director, Infrastructure, PPPs and Guarantees (IPG), The World Bank
    Photo of Jordan Schwartz
  • José Luis Morea
    Head of PPP Unit, Ministry of Finance, Argentina
    Photo of José Luis Morea
  • Josipa G. Petrunic
    Executive Director & CEO, Canadian Urban Transit Research and Innovation Consortium (CUTRIC)
    Photo of Josipa G. Petrunic
  • Kelly Gillis
    Deputy Minister of Infrastructure and Communities, Government of Canada
    Photo of Kelly Gillis
  • Leonard Brody
    Chairman, Creative Labs
    Photo of Leonard Brody
  • Mark Bain
    Chair, CCPPP and Partner, Torys LLP
    Photo of Mark Bain
  • Mark Liedemann
    Vice President, Projects, Partnerships BC
    Photo of Mark Liedemann
  • Mark Romoff
    President and CEO, The Canadian Council for Public-Private Partnerships
    Photo of Mark Romoff
  • Marko Kroenke
    Head of Technology, Global Product Management, Bombardier Transportation
    Photo of Marko Kroenke
  • Mary-Frances Turner
    President, York Region Rapid Transit
    Photo of Mary-Frances Turner
  • Mauricio Márquez
    Head, Hospital Infrastructure Program, Concessions Department, Ministry of Public Works, Government of Chile
    Photo of Mauricio Márquez
  • Michael Cheong
    Chief Financial Officer, York Region Rapid Transit
    Photo of Michael Cheong
  • Morteza Farajian
    Acting Deputy Secretary of Transportation, Director of P3 Office, State of Virginia
    Photo of Morteza Farajian
  • Niilo Edwards
    Executive Director, First Nations Major Projects Coalition
    Photo of Niilo Edwards
  • Pierre Lavallée
    President and CEO, Canada Infrastructure Bank
    Photo of Pierre Lavallée
  • Sharad Agarwal
    Senior Vice President, North America, EasyMile
    Photo of Sharad Agarwal
  • Tomás Darmandrail
    National Director of Executive Coordination for PPP, Ministry of Finance, Argentina
    Photo of Tomás Darmandrail
  • Yousef Salama
    Manager, Innovation, Los Angeles Transportation Authority
    Photo of Yousef Salama

P3 2018

On November 5 & 6, 2018, The Canadian Council for Public-Private Partnerships will hold its 26th Annual Conference and celebrate the 21st National Awards for Innovation and Excellence in P3.

You will hear global leaders in the infrastructure and P3 space deliver keynote addresses and sector experts will share their experience and innovative insights on topical P3 issues in sessions throughout the two days.

The International Café will feature Canadian Trade Commissioners representing developing P3 markets. Public Sector Roundtables will give you an opportunity to connect directly with leading government representatives. Market Soundings will provide insights on P3 projects coming to market.

We will also celebrate the National Award recipients for 2018. The next generation of talent will learn about the P3 space and what's happening next.

Meet the people, explore the projects and see the innovations shaping the future of infrastructure and P3 in Canada and around the world.

Register Today

If you are interested in getting an all-rounded introduction to the P3 model, CCPPP and Toraza Zenith Inc. are offering a P3 Fundamentals Seminar on November 4, 2018.

P3 Fundamentals